Board Members

As your 2022-2023 Board, we are here to help you with any questions, comments or concerns. Please feel free to contact any of us by email by clicking on our appropriate contact below. Thank you for supporting the Flower Mound Rosettes Drill Team.

President - Kristi Herring EMAIL
Treasurer - Marnie Sandoval EMAIL
Secretary - Kristin Burel EMAIL
Historian - Carol Argumaniz EMAIL
VP of Events - Paula Edmondson EMAIL
VP of Hospitality - Amanda Renter EMAIL
VP of Fundraising - Lisa Gates EMAIL
VP of Spring Show - Julie Moulas EMAIL

Click here to View Our Directors